top of page
  • tbal

Scholarships - Norway, Michigan

The Norway Area Community Foundation (NACF) and the Dickinson Area Community Foundation (DACF) awarded $34,100 to Norway-Vulcan Area Schools graduating seniors pursuing higher education. Pictured, Back Row: Tamara Juul (Foundation Director), Tyler Parker, Ethan LeGrave, Nathan O'Brion, and Rico Meneghini (Norway Area Community Foundation board member). Front Row: Karly Masselink, Gabrielle Leiker, Kali Stanchina, Lillian Hauswirth, Mackenzie Gilroy, and Averie Popp.

58 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page