North Dickinson Schools

The Dickinson Area Community Foundation recently awarded a $250.00 mini grant to the North Dickinson County Schools for the reading Olympics program. Pictured: Bottom row left to right- Angel Inglese, Jaden Maule, Allexandria Brown, Sophia Peterson, Zoey Mattson, Autumn Buck, Hayden Grunlund, Bo Glasheen, Stetson Oman, Dominic Cecco-Collier, Kiera Remer, Isabelle Kleiman, and Valerie Jones accepting the check from Tamara Juul, Director of DACF. Top row left to right- Ava Oman, Aunika Lindholm, Ella Rossi, Camryn Neumann, Cami Sleeter, Sydney Phinney, Hope Schuiteman, Natalie Conery, Dalaney Steinbrecher, and Mya Grunlund. Not pictured- Raina Ledzian and Madelyn Applekamp.

© 2020 Dickinson Area Community Foundation. Proudly created with by TheCommunityConsultant.